Schedule

EVENTS COMPETITION DATES ENTRIES CLOSE ADJUDICATOR

V.C.E. MUSIC
 – No longer a set day in 2019

Please refer to other disciplines for details.

Orchestral
 – Sections OR520 – OR526
Piano
  – Sections P94 – P99
Classical Vocal
 – Sections CV780-CV78
Contemporary Vocal
 – Sections MV410 – MV412
Dance
 – Section TD435

2nd April

9th April

16th April

3rd May

13th May

As for specific disciplines (See below)
Orchestral Instruments

Saturday 4th May and/or Sunday 5th May
(Bendigo South East College)

2nd April Allan Hessey
Primary School Instrumental Friday 17th May
(Bendigo South East College)
2nd April Bronislaw Sozanski
Piano Sat 18th and Sun 19th May
(Bendigo South East College)
9th April Gyula (Jules) Cseszko
Brass Bands & Solos Sat 25th and Sun 26th May
(Bendigo South East College)
16th April Mark Witham
The “Peter Ryall Memorial Choir” Competition (Previously known as P.S. & S.C. Choirs.) Fri 31st May
(Ulumbarra)
26th April Douglas Heywood
Classical Vocal Saturday 1st June
(Bendigo South East College)
16th April Douglas Heywood
Speech & Drama.
(Note : Dependent on Entries.)
Sunday 2nd June
(Bendigo South East College)
16th April If enough entries applied
Secondary Colleges Instrumental Friday 7th June
(To confirm date)
(Bendigo South East College)
3rd May Louisa Trewartha
Contemporary Vocal
(Previously known as Modern Vocal)
Sat 8th, Sun 9th and Mon 10th June (Long Weekend)
Sat 15th and Sun 16th June
(Bendigo South East College)
3rd May Katrina Wellins
Leila Watson Memorial Music Championship Fri 21st June
(Venue TBA)
Not Applicable Panel T.B.A.
Classical Ballet and Theatrical Dance 29th June – 12th July
(Bendigo South East College)
Monday
13th May 2019
TBA